4.10.6 Hidden Hosts

4.10.6 Hidden Hosts

The Hidden Hosts tab is to view hosts that have has manually been marked as Hidden via the Hide Hosts button seen in views with hosts and have thus been marked as hidden. 
What does it mean when a Host is Hidden? 
  1. Hidden Hosts are NOT included in any lists of hosts, applications or patching activities. 
  2. To restore a hidden host mark them in the view and click the Restore Selected Hosts button. 
Alert
IMPORTANT: 
Hosts will disappear from the Hidden Hosts tab when they have not been checked in for more than 45 days. To restore Hosts after 45 days, support must be contacted.